Pixaria 1.4.3 fixes security vulnerability

Pixaria 1.4.3 fixes security vulnerability

Posted on Sunday, April 15, 2007

Pixaria Gallery version 1.4.3 is now available and is a highly recommended upgrade for ALL current users as it fixes a serious security vulnerability that can affect any installation where PHP's register_globals setting is on.

Please contact me if you're a registered user and would like the upgrade or have any other concerns. info@pixaria.com


Recent Entries

AssetDeck Version 4.0.5
Monday, June 24, 2013

Pixaria Gallery 4.0.5
Friday, May 10, 2013

Pixaria Gallery 4.0.4
Monday, April 29, 2013

Pix Update
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Pixaria Gallery 4.0.2
Thursday, October 11, 2012

Important Update!
Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Website Comment
Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Pixaria Gallery 4.0 Demo
Friday, September 28, 2012

50% Discount
Friday, September 28, 2012

Pixaria Support
Wednesday, September 26, 2012